German

Dear visitors,

We will be exhibiting at the glasstec trade fair in Düsseldorf from 20-23 September 2022.
We would be very pleased to welcome you at our booth E18 in hall 14.

Who we are

Founded 1945 in Wuppertal, Germany by Ernst Pennekamp manufacturing Container Glass Lehrs, Handling & Heating Systems as well as Mesh Belts. Taken over by Hans-J. Seidel in the mid 70’s supporting the Float/Flat & TV Glass Industry and since the beginning of the Millennium in the experienced hands of the 3rd generation, feeding the growing demand in the area of Thermal Solutions for further industries, too.

What we do

The Pennekamp Group nowadays with its 85 employees is known worldwide as a technical leading manufacturer of Annealing-, Decorating- and Tempering Lehrs as well as Hot End Ware Handling Equipment and Cold End Coating Systems. The excellent reputation of this medium-sized privately owned company is supported with years of experience and its resulting knowhow. Pennekamp continuously aim to assist the worldwide industry with reliable, economical and energy efficient equipment on a higher technical level.

Made in Germany,
quality matters

We as a company have the knowhow and resources under one roof (17.400m2 Production and Administration buildings), enabling to manufacture whatever the customers expect using highest quality material. This covers reliable, long lasting and precise machinery and equipment with state of the art low energy consumption, which may easily be integrated into existing production lines. Additional reasons for our success; commitment to manufacture in Germany as well as in-house production intensity. Due to our efficient and experienced engineering department, we are in a position to specifically adapt our products to the customers’ needs, while realizing new developments and prototypes.

 

Design, Create, Support

None

Peter Ashok Seidel, CEO

Pennekamp
Product overview

Pennekamp is the technical leadership in manufacturing of lehrs and hot end handling systems in the glass industry, as well as for the cold end coating of container glass. This does not only refer to the manufacturing quality of the equipment, but also to the performance and specifically the low energy usages within the thermal processes. 

Innovations, research
& development

- Intelligent electrical heating systems (Radiation & Convection)

- Gas and Hydrogen heated Burners (BLEU & Porojet)

- Ware Transfer technology (WTL1000)

- Individual ceramic rollers and drives in Solar, Figured and Float glass lehrs

- Dosing units equipped with Hydro Plus & Hygiene care systems

English

Liebe Besucher,

Wir stellen auf der glasstec Messe in Düsseldorf vom 20.-23. September 2022 aus.
Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auf unserem Stand E18 in Halle 14 begrüßen zu dürfen.

Who we are

Gegründet 1945 in Wuppertal, Deutschland von Ernst Pennekamp zur Herstellung von Behälterglas-Lehrs, Handling- und Heizsystemen sowie Maschengurten. Übernommen von Hans-J. Seidel Mitte der 70er Jahre zur Unterstützung der Float/Flat- und TV-Glasindustrie und seit Anfang des Jahrtausends in den erfahrenen Händen der 3. Generation, um die wachsende Nachfrage im Bereich der thermischen Lösungen auch für weitere Industrien zu bedienen.

What we do

Die Pennekamp-Gruppe mit ihren heute 85 Mitarbeitern ist weltweit bekannt als technisch führender Hersteller von Glüh-, Dekorier- und Temperieranlagen sowie von Anlagen zur Handhabung von Heißendprodukten und zur Beschichtung von Kaltendprodukten. Der exzellente Ruf des mittelständischen Privatunternehmens wird durch die langjährige Erfahrung und das daraus resultierende Know-How gestützt. Pennekamp ist stets bestrebt, die weltweite Industrie mit zuverlässigen, wirtschaftlichen und energieeffizienten Anlagen auf hohem technischen Niveau zu unterstützen.

Made in Germany,
quality matters

Wir als Unternehmen verfügen über das Know-how und die Ressourcen unter einem Dach (17.400m2 Produktions- und Verwaltungsgebäude Gebäude), so dass wir in der Lage sind, alles, was unsere Kunden erwarten, mit Materialien höchster Qualität herzustellen. Dies umfasst zuverlässige, langlebige und präzise Maschinen und Ausrüstungen mit modernster Technik und niedrigem Energieverbrauch, die leicht in bestehende Produktionslinien integriert werden können. Weitere Gründe für unseren Erfolg sind das Bekenntnis zu Fertigung in Deutschland sowie die eigene Produktionsintensität. Durch unsere leistungsfähige und erfahrene Entwicklungsabteilung sind wir in der Lage, unsere Produkte gezielt an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden anzupassen und Neuentwicklungen und Prototypen zu realisieren.

Design, Create, Support

None

Peter Ashok Seidel, CEO

Pennekamp
Produktübersicht

Pennekamp ist technisch führend in der Herstellung von Kühlofen und Heißendbehandlungssystemen in der Glasindustrie, sowie für die Kaltendbeschichtung von Behälterglas. Dies bezieht sich nicht nur auf die Fertigungsqualität der Anlagen, sondern auch auf die Leistung und insbesondere auf den geringen Energieeinsatz innerhalb der thermischen Prozesse.

Innovations, research
& development

- Intelligente elektrische Heizsysteme (Strahlung & Konvektion)

- Gas- und wasserstoffbeheizte Brenner (BLEU & Porojet)

- Warentransfer-Technologie (WTL1000)

- Individuelle keramische Walzen und Antriebe in Solar-, Figuren- und Floatglasöfen

- Dosieranlagen ausgestattet mit Hydro Plus & Hygienesystemen